Ledning

VD:
Jukka Tuurala
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Chefredaktör:
Mats Hedström
070-78 78 707
mats.hedstrom@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

Anna Wettergård
Reporter
070-78 78 704 
anna.wettergard@direktpress.se

Ulrica Andersson
Reporter
070-78 72 078
ulrica.andersson@direktpress.se

Charlotte Årling
Reporter
070-78 72 075
charlotte.arling@direktpress.se

Jonas Carlsson
Reporter
070-78 78 706
jonas.carlsson@direktpress.se

Anders Ekström
Sportreporter
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se

Sanna Tuurala
Redigerare

070-78 72 076
sanna.tuurala@direktpress.se

Annonsering

Pelle Audell
Säljchef
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Katarina Zander
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 074
katarina.zander@direktpress.se

Mehdi Heidari
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 703
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant 
Mediesäljare 
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se

Jennie von Sölder (föräldraledig)
Mediesäljare 
070-78 72 071
jennie.solder@direktpress.se