Ledning

VD:
Jukka Tuurala
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Chefredaktör:
Mats Hedström
070-78 78 707
mats.hedstrom@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Leif Oldenburg
Journalist
070-78 72 073
leif.oldenburg@direktpress.se

Ulrica Andersson
Journalist
070-78 72 078 
ulrica.andersson@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke 
Nyhetschef
070-7878708

frida.brooke@direktpress.se

Charlotte Årling
Journalist
070-78 72 075
charlotte.arling@direktpress.se

Anna Wettergård
Journalist
070-78 78 704  
anna.wettergard@direktpress.se

Elin Nordlund
Journalist
070-78 72 072
elin.nordlund@direktpress.se

Jonas Carlsson
Journalist
070-78 78 706
jonas.carlsson@direktpress.se

Anders Ekstrom
Sportreporter
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se

Sanna Tuurala
Redigerare

070-78 72 076
sanna.tuurala@direktpress.se

Annonsering

Pelle Audell
Säljchef
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Catrin Karlsén
Mediesäljare
070-73 25 900
catrin.karlsen@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant (föräldraledig)
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se

Jennie von Sölder (föräldraledig)  
Mediesäljare Livs
070-787 20 71
jennie.solder@direktpress.se

Mehdi Heidari 
Mediesäljare 
070-78 78 703 
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se