Ledning

VD:
Jukka Tuurala
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Chefredaktör:
Mats Hedström
070-78 78 707
mats.hedstrom@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef
070-78 78 708

frida.brooke@direktpress.se

Charlotte Årling
Journalist
070-78 72 075
charlotte.arling@direktpress.se

Anna Wettergård
Journalist
070-78 78 704

anna.wettergard@direktpress.se

Jonas Carlsson
Journalist
070-78 78 706
jonas.carlsson@direktpress.se

Anders Ekström
Sportreporter
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se


Sanna Tuurala
Redigerare
070-78 72 076
sanna.tuurala@direktpress.se

Annonsering

Pelle Audell
Säljchef
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Hassan Eddin
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 701
hassan.eddin@direktpress.se

Katarina Zander
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 074
katarina.zander@direktpress.se

Jennie von Sölder (föräldraledig)
Mediesäljare Livs
070-787 20 71 
jennie.solder@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant (föräldraledig)
Mediesäljare Tjänster & Hantverk
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se