Kontakta HuddingeDirekt

Mejla nyhetstips: huddinge@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Hampus Jarnlo
Redaktionschef
073- 600 69 06
hampus.jarnlo@direktpress.se

Henrik Lindstedt
Redaktör
076-200 92 98
henrik.lindstedt@direktpress.se

Annonsförsäljning

Anders Ungh
Försäljningschef
070-471 08 70
anders.ungh@direktpress.se

Helene Mueller
Key Account Manager
073-616 14 82
helene.mueller@direktpress.se

Daniel Hjelm
Key Account Manager
076-161 22 06
daniel.hjelm@direktpress.se

Ledning

Gustav Hjalmarson
VD
070-832 17 52
gustav.hjalmarson@direktpress.se