Kontakt

Jukka Tuurala
VD
Chefredaktör
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

Leif Oldenburg
Reporter
070-78 72 073
leif.oldenburg@direktpress.se

Ulrica Andersson
Reporter
070-78 72 078
ulrica.andersson@direktpress.se

Mehdi Heidari
Annonser
070-78 78 703
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se

Sanna Tuurala
Redigerare
070-78 72 076
sanna.tuurala@direktpress.se