Kontakta SkärholmenDirekt

Mejla nyhetstips: skarholmen@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Emelie Henricson
Tf redaktionschef
073-600 69 06
emelie.henricson@direktpress.se

Henrik Lindstedt
Redaktör
076-200 92 98
henrik.lindstedt@direktpress.se

Annonsförsäljning

Anders Ungh
Försäljningschef
070-471 08 70
anders.ungh@direktpress.se

Helene Mueller
Key Account Manager
073-616 14 82
helene.mueller@direktpress.se

Daniel Hjelm
Key Account Manager
076-161 22 06
daniel.hjelm@direktpress.se

Ledning

Gustav Hjalmarson
VD Innerstadspress och Sydost
070-832 17 52
gustav.hjalmarson@direktpress.se

Joakim Fransson
Chefredaktör och Ansvarig utgivare
070-723 22 23
joakim.fransson@direktpress.se