Ledning

Anna Bansell
VD
073-600 41 69
anna.bansell@direktpress.se

Joakim Fransson
Ansvarig utgivare och chefredaktör
070-723 22 23
joakim.fransson@direktpress.se

Emelie Henricson
Redaktionschef
070-600 69 30
emelie.henricson@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Redaktör
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

 

Redaktion

Jonas Månsson
Journalist
070-78 72 073
jonas.mansson@direktpress.se

Charlotte Arwedsson
Journalist
070-78 72 078  
charlotte.arwedsson@direktpress.se

Anton Kyhlbäck
Journalist
070-78 78 707
anton.kyhlback@direktpress.se


 

Annonsering

Mathias Sjöström
Mediesäljare
073-600 69 33
mathias.sjostrom@direktpress.se  

Pelle Audell
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Mehdi Heidari 
Mediesäljare 
070-78 78 703 
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se

Stockholm Direkt