Ledning

Jukka Tuurala
VD och chefredaktör
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

 

Redaktion

Jonny Andersson
Journalist
0735-15 92 50
jonny.andersson@direktpress.se

Leif Oldenburg
Journalist
070-78 72 073
leif.oldenburg@direktpress.se

Charlotte Arwedsson
Journalist
070-78 72 078
charlotte.arwedsson@direktpress.se

Anton Kyhlbäck
Journalist
070-78 78 707
anton.kyhlback@direktpress.se

Anders Ekström 
Sportjournalist 
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se

 

Annonsering

Mehdi Heidari
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 703
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se

Pelle Audell
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant 
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se


 

Stockholm Direkt