Ledning

Anna Bansell
VD
073-600 41 69
anna.bansell@direktpress.se

Joakim Fransson
Ansvarig utgivare och chefredaktör
070-723 22 23
joakim.fransson@direktpress.se

Emelie Henricson
Redaktionschef
070-600 69 30
emelie.henricson@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Redaktör
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

 

 

Redaktion

Jonny Andersson
Journalist
0735-15 92 50
jonny.andersson@direktpress.se

Charlotte Arwedsson
Journalist
070-78 72 078
charlotte.arwedsson@direktpress.se

Anton Kyhlbäck
Journalist
070-78 78 707
anton.kyhlback@direktpress.se
 

Annonsering

Mehdi Heidari
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 703
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se

Pelle Audell
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

 


 

Stockholm Direkt