Ledning

Jukka Tuurala
VD och chefredaktör
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

 

Redaktion

Pauline Cederblad
Reporter
070-78 78 707
pauline.cederblad@direktpress.se

Anna Wettergård

Reporter
070-78 78 704 
anna.wettergard@direktpress.se

Charlotte Årling
Reporter
070-78 72 075
charlotte.arling@direktpress.se

Leif Oldenburg
Reporter
070-78 72 073
leif.oldenburg@direktpress.se

Ulrica Andersson
Reporter
070-78 72 078
ulrica.andersson@direktpress.se

Anders Ekström
Sportreporter
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se

Sanna Tuurala
Redigerare

070-78 72 076
sanna.tuurala@direktpress.se

Annonsering

Pelle Audell
Säljchef
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Katarina Zander
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 074
katarina.zander@direktpress.se

Mehdi Heidari
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 703
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant 
Mediesäljare 
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se

Jennie von Sölder 
Mediesäljare 
070-78 72 071
jennie.solder@direktpress.se