Ledning

Jukka Tuurala
VD och chefredaktör
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef (ledig 28.5-26-8.2018)
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

Leif Oldenburg
Tf nyhetschef
070-78 72 073
leif.oldenburg@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Ulrica Andersson 
Journalist 
070-78 72 078
ulrica.andersson@direktpress.se

Charlotte Årling 
Journalist 
070-78 72 075 
charlotte.arling@direktpress.se

Anna Wettergård
Journalist
070-78 78 704 
anna.wettergard@direktpress.se

Jonas Carlsson
Journalist
070-78 78 706
jonas.carlsson@direktpress.se

Anders Ekström 
Sportjournalist 
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se

Sanna Tuurala
Redigerare

070-78 72 076
sanna.tuurala@direktpress.se

Annonsering

Pelle Audell
Säljchef
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Jennie von Sölder
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 071
jennie.solder@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant 
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se

Mehdi Heidari
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 703
mehdi.heidari@direktpress.se