Ledning

Jukka Tuurala
VD och chefredaktör
070-78 78 700
jukka.tuurala@direktpress.se

Frida Gunner Brooke
Nyhetschef
070-78 78 708
frida.brooke@direktpress.se

Redaktion

Pauline Cederblad
Journalist
070-78 78 707
pauline.cederblad@direktpress.se

Anna Wettergård
Journalist
070-78 78 704
anna.wettergard@direktpress.se

Leif Oldenburg
Jounalist
070-78 72 073
leif.oldenburg@direktpress.se

Anders Ekström
Sportreporter
070-78 78 702
anders.ekstrom@direktpress.se

 

Annonsering

Pelle Audell
Säljchef
070-78 72 070
pelle.audell@direktpress.se

Katarina Zander
Mediesäljare
070-78 72 074
katarina.zander@direktpress.se

Jessica Granudd Lyngbrant
Mediesäljare
070-78 78 709
jessica.granudd@direktpress.se

Jennie von Sölder
Mediesäljare
070-787 20 71 
jennie.solder@direktpress.se